United Republic of Tanzania

Architects and Quantity Surveyors Registration Board

List of registered Professionals


S/N Name Profession Category Contacts City Email Phone number
1 Nsemwa Burton Nehemia Quantity Surveyor Local Box 75028 DSM lukolo3@yahoo.com 0752115569
2 Nshunju Jacqueline Kokutensa Quantity Surveyor Local Box 4076 DSM jaynshunju@yahoo.com 0712240047
3 Ntabaye Benedicto Baltazary Quantity Surveyor Local Box 11385 DSM bntabaye@yahoo.com 0759044238
4 Ntapara Ndoliki Quantity Surveyor Local Box 1968 DSM 0754820484
5 NTIBHINIGILA INEL NASHON Quantity Surveyor Local 0744306916 nashynely@gmail.com 0718290235
6 Ntiyakunze Joram Stanslaus Quantity Surveyor Local Box 40945 DSM jokunze89@gmail.com 0714125126
7 Ntiyakunze Stanslaus Karoli (Dr) Quantity Surveyor Local Box 35176 DSM 0713293176
8 Ntuli Dickson Quantity Surveyor Local Box 8877 DSM dicksonntuly@yahoo.com 0715078335
9 Ntuula Emanuel Laurent Quantity Surveyor Local Box 15182 Arusha laurent_emmanuel@hotmail.com 0713479677
10 Nungu Elizabeth Quantity Surveyor Local Box 12656 DSM egnungu@yahoo.com 0754303434
11 Nyaluke Geofrey Quantity Surveyor Local Box 62137 DSM nyalukeg@gmail.com 0754 203142
12 Nyamhanga Estheria Magori Quantity Surveyor Local Box 9542 DSM Estheria_magori@yahoo.com 0754460475
13 Nyamonde Abdallah Quantity Surveyor Local Box 805 DSM a_nyamonde@yahoo.com 0655023429
14 Nyangani Boniface Peter Quantity Surveyor Local
15 Nyanza Mariam Zacharia Quantity Surveyor Local 0783993665 nyanzamariam93@gmail.com 0626499885
16 Nyeme Ian Quantity Surveyor Local Box 70658 DSM ian_nyeme@yahoo.com 0713095993
17 Nyigu Godfrey Quantity Surveyor Local Box 23421 DSM conlardgodfrey@gmail.com 0713725525
18 Oberilin Ndashuka Quantity Surveyor Local
19 Omari Mwasiti Maulid Quantity Surveyor Local Box 35091 DSM ndayazam@yahoo.com 0755744656
20 Omari Mwanahamisi Kitongo Quantity Surveyor Local Box 9423 DSM mishikt@gmail.com 0755523667
21 Opiyo Neema Quantity Surveyor Local Box41887 DSM
22 OTARU LAURENCIA FAUSTIN Quantity Surveyor Local 0712747430 laurenciafaustin25@gmail.com 0712747430
23 Panga Godfrey Michael Quantity Surveyor Local Box 44 HANDENI TANGA pangag@gmail.com 0713086024
24 Patrice Bibiana Quantity Surveyor Local Box 25025 DSM bikawishe@yahoo.com 0078625372
25 Patrick Basila Quantity Surveyor Local P. O Box
26 Patrisi Fidelis Mrema Quantity Surveyor Local
27 Paul Lucas Quantity Surveyor Local
28 Pazzi Rashid Quantity Surveyor Local Box 46186 DSM r-pazzi@yahoo.com 0713271574
29 Peter Jackson Quantity Surveyor Local Box 144131 DSM jackson.ptr18@gmail.com 0786028998
30 Phoya Sarah Quantity Surveyor Local Box 41887 DSM sarahphoya@gmail.com 0754373321
31 Punjila Gloria James Quantity Surveyor Local gpunjila89@gmail.com 0688924195
32 Rajabu Masiva Quantity Surveyor Local
33 Ramadhani Athumani Quantity Surveyor Local
34 Ramadhani Hassan Quantity Surveyor Local
35 REMMY FRANCISCA SIMON Quantity Surveyor Local P.O BOX 65004 UPANGA DAR ES SALAAM ccftz04@gmail.com 0659101036
36 Richard Haruni Quantity Surveyor Local
37 Richard Bonifasi Quantity Surveyor Local Box 54075 DSM r-mkojera@yahoo.com 0657447016
38 Robert Bundala Mashaka Quantity Surveyor Local P.O BOX 8914 Dar Es Salaam mashakabundala@gmail.com 0786368700
39 Rubanzibwa Selemina Christopher Quantity Surveyor Local Box 879 Dodoma rselemina@yahoo.com 0754693505
40 Rugaitika Herieth Quantity Surveyor Local Box 9542 DSM kebhery@yahoo.co.uk 0716 147356
41 Rugaka Edwin Kahi Quantity Surveyor Local Box 805 DSM rugaka@gmail.com 0754653194
42 Rugaravu Herman Deocles Quantity Surveyor Local Box No 1964 DSM hrugaravu@yahoo.com 0754327974
43 Rugeiyamu Theophillus Quantity Surveyor Local Box 47651 Phakalane trugeiyamu@yahoo.com
44 Rugemarila Luchius Quantity Surveyor Local Box 2 Bukoba luchiruge@yahoo.co.uk 0787341238
45 Rukembelwa Edina Quantity Surveyor Local 0714179888 edinarukumbelwa@yahoo.com 0765056553
46 Ruteganya Bertha Cylidion Quantity Surveyor Local Box 49 DSM bertharute@gmail.com 0713421273
47 Rwamugira Evangelina Eliud Quantity Surveyor Local eliudevangelina26@gmail.com 0655645744
48 Rwebangira Justus Fransis Quantity Surveyor Local Box 12182 Arusha justusrwebangira@yahoo.com 0755807336
49 Rwegasila Bellingtone Emmanuel Quantity Surveyor Local P. O Box 17520 DSM brwegasila@yahoo.com 0715292510
50 Rwelengera Justin Quantity Surveyor Local Box 35727 DSM justinmwesiga@gmail.com 0713039977
51 Ryoba Davis Nicholaus Quantity Surveyor Local P.O. Box 950, Dodoma davis.ryoba@gmail.com 0714233200
52 Sabutoke Edmundi Quantity Surveyor Local Box 35938 DSM edcomtz@gmail.com 0713698126
53 Sagday Jovita Quantity Surveyor Local
54 Said Abasi Khalifa Quantity Surveyor Local Box 40954 DSMrn abasaid@gmail.com 0767467003
55 SAID ZUBEDA ABDALLAH Quantity Surveyor Local 0713980353 zubeidabahasany136@gmail.com 0713980353
56 Saimoni George Mwapongo Quantity Surveyor Local Box 3685 DSM mwapongo2013@gmail.com 0713452524
57 Sakaya Rodrique Philip Quantity Surveyor Local
58 Salim Amina Shabani Quantity Surveyor Local
59 Salim Amri Quantity Surveyor Local Box 35983 DSM constructioncostadviser@yahoo.com 0713599772
60 Salum Mahmud Quantity Surveyor Local Box 4124, DSM salummahmud98@gmail.com 0783979907
61 Salyeem Peter Muluki Quantity Surveyor Local Box 9542 DSM psalyeem@yahoo.com 0754848568
62 Samson Edina Nyakanga Quantity Surveyor Local
63 Samwel Isack Quantity Surveyor Local
64 Sanga Richard Quantity Surveyor Local Box 3738 Mbeya rhsanga@yahoo.co.uk 0754528574
65 Sangija Ndelembi Quantity Surveyor Local Box 166 Morogoro nsangija@ymail.com 0684111811
66 Sarakani Omary Zuhra Quantity Surveyor Local P.O. Box 14939 DSM osakarani@gmail.com 0713077262
67 Saria Idasion Godfrey Quantity Surveyor Local
68 Seho Margwe Hallot Quantity Surveyor Local Box 12337 Arusha margwe.seho@yahoo.com 0754336499
69 Seif Seif H Quantity Surveyor Local
70 SEKO GALUS GREGORY Quantity Surveyor Local 0763054447 gallusseko5@gmail.com 0672240977
71 SELEMANI FARAJI Quantity Surveyor Local P.o Box 4124 Dar es Salaam ndalef@gmail.com 0785905876
72 Semfuko Michael Mhando Quantity Surveyor Local Box 159 Bariadi semfukojm@yahoo.com 0754466089
73 Shabani Neema Quantity Surveyor Local Box 35980 DSM shabanineema@yahoo.co.uk 0714020946
74 Sharif Hamis Quantity Surveyor Local
75 Shemsika Winifrida Quantity Surveyor Local
76 Shengeza Japhary Juma Quantity Surveyor Local 0713565874 shengeza@yahoo.com 0713565874
77 Shilla Daniel Abraham Quantity Surveyor Local Box 35887 DSM nduguti@yahoo.com 0755826233
78 Shio Thadeus Joseph (Dr) Quantity Surveyor Local Box 805 DSM shiojt@cqs.co.tz 0753404532
79 Sidhi Julai Amos Quantity Surveyor Local Box 9153 DSM julaiame@yahoo.co.uk 0754762349
80 Sigallah Daud Aston Quantity Surveyor Local Box 33422 DSM daud2001tz@yahoo.com 0754973160
81 Sikoi Olais Amon Quantity Surveyor Local
82 Silayo Alex Quantity Surveyor Local Box 805 DSM alexsilayo@yahoo.com 0713902453
83 Slaa Philipo Nangay Tsitso Quantity Surveyor Local Box 36202 DSM philiposilaa@gmail.com 0754566352
84 Soloka Adinadi Idd Quantity Surveyor Local
85 Stephen Joyce Quantity Surveyor Local
86 Swai Emma Leonard Quantity Surveyor Local
87 Swai Juma Issa Quantity Surveyor Local Box 61299 DSM jumaswai@yahoo.com 0719756330
88 Sweetbert Magdalena Quantity Surveyor Local
89 Tango Joseph Tahhani Quantity Surveyor Local Box 805 DSM tangojt@cqs.co.tz 0754404532
90 Tanguye Daud Herman Quantity Surveyor Local Box 9542 DSM tanguye004@gmail.com 0713130147
91 Tarimo Irene Quantity Surveyor Local
92 Tarimo Happy John Quantity Surveyor Local 0789174434 happyjohn36@gmail.com 0652086925
93 Tegamaisho Cyriacus Rwekaniza Quantity Surveyor Local Box 1018 Moshi tsiliakus@yahoo.com 0658390050
94 Temu Godlove Quantity Surveyor Local majorgodlove95@gmail.com 0764297896
95 Tenga Joshua Jasper Quantity Surveyor Local Box 11042 Dodoma joshuatenga@tarura.go.tz 0735316133
96 Tengio Florence Isaack Quantity Surveyor Local Box 41887 DSM florence@apexqs.co.tz 0754265650
97 Tesha Felchismi Felchismi Quantity Surveyor Local Box 31902 DSM teshafel@yahoo.co.uk 0784505125
98 Thobias George Quantity Surveyor Local Box 16648 Arusha 0657134500
99 Thomas Edwin Quantity Surveyor Local
100 Tibalinda Paskazia Quantity Surveyor Local
101 Tibasima Hadija Quantity Surveyor Local
102 Tryphone Cornel Quantity Surveyor Local
103 Tuwa Aisha Quantity Surveyor Local
104 Ulotu Rudolf Prosper Quantity Surveyor Local uloturudolf@gmail.com 0763610750
105 Valerian Wilhelm Quantity Surveyor Local Box 35708 DSM wchuwa@yahoo.com 0713 414375
106 Vicent Debora Quantity Surveyor Local 0683599852 deboratosha@gmail.com 0683599852
107 Wamgimbi Francis Paul Quantity Surveyor Local
108 Wapalila Evans Senengula Quantity Surveyor Local Box 70039 DSM ewapps@hotmail.com 0754848622
109 Webu Manoth Quantity Surveyor Local Box 4621 DSM webu2001@yahoo.com 0755787227
110 Willbald Oliva Quantity Surveyor Local Box 36312 DSM olivagonda@yahoo.co.uk 0713471161
111 William Petro Quantity Surveyor Local Box 90272 DSM petro.willy@yahoo.com 0757903173
112 WILLIUM BIANA MDEE Quantity Surveyor Local 0769199281 bianawilly@gmail.com 0769199281
113 Wilson Ezekiel Quantity Surveyor Local Box 71003 DSM ezekielwilson10@gmail.com 0715552830
114 Winston Redempta Quantity Surveyor Local 0786237402 winstonredempta@gmail.com 0786237402
115 Yohana Tumaini Kaputi Quantity Surveyor Local
116 Yusuph Hamis Quantity Surveyor Local Box 35602 DSM hayunmt@yahoo.com 0753509784
117 Zambi Joel John Quantity Surveyor Local Box5857 DSM jayover87@yahoo.com 0712221462
118 Zegera Juliana Quantity Surveyor Local
119 Sarkodie Charles Yaw Gyamsi Quantity Surveyor Foreign Box 1821 DSM info@bish.co.tz 0784270561
120 Webb Harold Herbert Quantity Surveyor Foreign Box 3494 DSM hhw@busarallp.net 0222117200
121 Webb Webb Lyle Quantity Surveyor Foreign Box 3494 DSM ldw@webb.uron.co.tz 0784605621